Singapore, For The First Time.

She's Just Being Random

Since I’m all excited about going back to Singapore this coming June, I’d like to dedicate my initial post here on my blog all about my first visit to this beautiful country.

In February of 2011, I was brave enough to travel abroad all by myself (despite of a few glitches that had happened at the Immigration in Manila). I arrived at Changi Budget Terminal at like two in the morning and waited there (with no sleep) until 8AM. If it’s your first time in Singapore you will be surprised that their 7AM in there was like 5AM here in the Philippines, yes that dark. At 8AM I hailed a cab to Harbour Front Cruise Center where my father will be waiting for me. I spent the whole taxi ride looking left and right (and up) for the view of the city, my cab driver was nice enough to narrate…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

